€30 / night
The dates you have selected are not available for this property, but we found some other properties matching your criteria.
View Available Properties

Got any question?


Need Assistance?
Property Details
  • Property Type Room
  • Floor 0
  • Size 73m² / 785ft²
  • Number of Bathrooms 1
  • 1
    Bed Types
  • Airport pickup €30

Hi, I'm renting one single room or a double room for short periods.
There's a kitchen for Breakfast an one bathroom.
My house is not downtown, but you can easily reach it with the urban train in 15 minutes.
Supermarkets are close by.
Here is a quite place, with parks and no traffic.
I have a private parking place, if you come by car.
I live with my sweet dog Kira, she stays all the time in the backyard and she won't disturb during your staying.
By the way I hope you love dogs as I do, she’s so sweet :-)

  • Bed Linen & Towels
  • Wireless Internet
  • Parking Included
  • Washing Machine
  • Doorman
Good To Know
  • Security Deposit €100 cash
    What's this?
  • Check In / Out 15:00 / 11:00
  • Smoking Allowed Yes
  • Pets Allowed Yes
  • Cleaning €5 (Optional)
  • Max Guests 3
  • House Rules
About The Host
479156 large
  • Response Rate Less than 50%
  • Last Updated More than 3 weeks ago
Rates and Availabilities
  • Rates Based On
    1 Guest - Additional Guest Pays €25/ night
  • Processing / Misc Charges
  • Tax
  • Minimum Stay
    2 nights
Blank 61e42fd5ae1d85b0a37e811830195a85155a1fa36445459168a787cca9df3255
Your browser is out dated

For the best experience, update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now